544f0040a8 · merge: reconcile the preserved C1b baseline with current main · Updated 2026-09-08 21:38:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?